

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Mary N. Dillon

President and Chief Executive Officer

Steven T. Campbell

Executive Vice President, Finance, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Jeffrey J. Childs

Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Carter S. Elenz

Executive Vice President, Sales and Customer Service

Alan D. Ferber

Executive Vice President, Chief Strategy and Brand Officer

Michael S. Irizarry, Ph.D.

Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Engineering and Information Services

Rochelle J. Boersma

Vice President, Agent Effectiveness

Thomas P. Catani

Vice President, Sales, East Region

R. Lynn Costlow

Vice President, Customer Service

John M. Cregier

Vice President, Information Technology

John C. Gockley

Vice President, Legal and Regulatory Affairs

Jeffrey S. Hoersch

Vice President, Financial Planning and Analysis

Katherine L. Hust

Vice President, Sales, Mid-Central Region

Denise M. Hutton

Vice President, Organizational Learning

David C. Kimbell

Vice President, Marketing

Kevin R. Lowell

Vice President, Engineering and Network Operations

Edward C. Perez

Vice President, Marketing and Sales Operations

Ljubica A. Petrich

Vice President and Controller

Thomas S. Weber

Vice President, Financial and Real Estate Services

Nick B. Wright

Vice President, Sales, West Region

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

LeRoy T. Carlson, Jr.

Chairman, U.S. Cellular President and Chief Executive Officer, Telephone and Data Systems

Mary N. Dillon

President and Chief Executive Officer, U.S. Cellular

Kenneth R. Meyers

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Telephone and Data Systems

Walter C.D. Carlson

Chairman of the Board (non-executive), Telephone and Data Systems Partner, Sidley Austin LLP

LeRoy T. Carlson

Chairman Emeritus, Telephone and Data Systems

James Barr III

Retired President and Chief Executive Officer, TDS Telecom

I. Samuel Crowley

Private Investor Chairman, Audit Committee Member, Long-Term Incentive Compensation Committee

Ronald E. Daly

Private Investor Member, Long-Term Incentive Compensation Committee

Paul-Henri Denuit

Private Investor Chairman, Long-Term Incentive Compensation Committee Member, Audit Committee

Harry J. Harczak, Jr.

Private Investor Managing Director, Sawdust Capital, LLC Member, Audit Committee

Gregory P. Josefowicz

Private Investor Member, Audit Committee